Find your nearest holiday camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

{"ascot":[{"camp_title":"Ascot Camp","camp_slug":"ascot-camp"}],"aylesbury":[{"camp_title":"Aylesbury Camp","camp_slug":"aylesbury-camp-2"}],"bath":[{"camp_title":"Bath Camp","camp_slug":"bath-camp"}],"berkhamsted":[{"camp_title":"Berkhamsted Camp","camp_slug":"berkhamsted-camp"}],"bishops-stortford":[{"camp_title":"Bishop’s Stortford Camp","camp_slug":"bishops-stortford-camp"}],"bristol":[{"camp_title":"Bristol Camp","camp_slug":"bristol-camp"}],"bromley":[{"camp_title":"Bromley Camp","camp_slug":"bromley-camp"}],"cambridge":[{"camp_title":"Cambridge Camp","camp_slug":"cambridge-camp"}],"caterham":[{"camp_title":"Caterham Camp","camp_slug":"caterham-camp"}],"chesham":[{"camp_title":"Chesham Camp","camp_slug":"chesham-camp"}],"crawley":[{"camp_title":"Crawley Camp","camp_slug":"crawley-camp"}],"east-reading-twyford":[{"camp_title":"East Reading (Twyford) Camp","camp_slug":"east-reading-twyford-camp"}],"gerrards-cross":[{"camp_title":"Gerrard’s Cross Camp","camp_slug":"gerrards-cross-camp"}],"guildford":[{"camp_title":"Guildford Camp","camp_slug":"guildford-camp"}],"hemel-hempstead":[{"camp_title":"Hemel Hempstead Camp","camp_slug":"hemel-hempstead-camp"}],"kingston-upon-thames":[{"camp_title":"Kingston upon Thames Camp","camp_slug":"kingston-upon-thames-camp"}],"leatherhead":[{"camp_title":"Leatherhead Camp","camp_slug":"leatherhead-camp"}],"marlow":[{"camp_title":"Marlow Camp","camp_slug":"marlow-camp"}],"oxford":[{"camp_title":"Oxford Camp","camp_slug":"oxford-camp"}],"oxford-carterton":[{"camp_title":"Oxford (Carterton)","camp_slug":"oxford-carterton"}],"princes-risborough":[{"camp_title":"Princes Risborough Camp","camp_slug":"princes-risborough-camp"}],"reading":[{"camp_title":"Reading Camp","camp_slug":"reading-camp"}],"richmond":[{"camp_title":"Richmond Camp","camp_slug":"richmond-camp"}],"rickmansworth":[{"camp_title":"Rickmansworth Camp","camp_slug":"rickmansworth-camp"}],"sevenoaks":[{"camp_title":"Sevenoaks Camp","camp_slug":"sevenoaks-camp"}],"south-east-london":[{"camp_title":"South East London Camp","camp_slug":"south-east-london-camp-2"}],"st-albans":[{"camp_title":"St Albans Camp","camp_slug":"st-albans-camp"}],"weybridge":[{"camp_title":"Esher Camp","camp_slug":"weybridge-camp"}],"windsor":[{"camp_title":"Windsor Camp","camp_slug":"windsor-camp"}],"woking":[{"camp_title":"Woking Camp","camp_slug":"woking-camp"}]}

Or

[{"camp_title":"Ascot Camp","camp_slug":"ascot-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Aylesbury Camp","camp_slug":"aylesbury-camp-2","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"St Albans Camp","camp_slug":"st-albans-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Sevenoaks Camp","camp_slug":"sevenoaks-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Rickmansworth Camp","camp_slug":"rickmansworth-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Richmond Camp","camp_slug":"richmond-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Reading Camp","camp_slug":"reading-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Princes Risborough Camp","camp_slug":"princes-risborough-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Oxford Camp","camp_slug":"oxford-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Oxford (Carterton)","camp_slug":"oxford-carterton","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Leatherhead Camp","camp_slug":"leatherhead-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Kingston upon Thames Camp","camp_slug":"kingston-upon-thames-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Hemel Hempstead Camp","camp_slug":"hemel-hempstead-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Woking Camp","camp_slug":"woking-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Caterham Camp","camp_slug":"caterham-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Bath Camp","camp_slug":"bath-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Berkhamsted Camp","camp_slug":"berkhamsted-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Bristol Camp","camp_slug":"bristol-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Bromley Camp","camp_slug":"bromley-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Cambridge Camp","camp_slug":"cambridge-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Chesham Camp","camp_slug":"chesham-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"East Reading (Twyford) Camp","camp_slug":"east-reading-twyford-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Esher Camp","camp_slug":"weybridge-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Guildford Camp","camp_slug":"guildford-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210726"},{"camp_title":"Marlow Camp","camp_slug":"marlow-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210726"},{"camp_title":"Crawley Camp","camp_slug":"crawley-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210726"},{"camp_title":"Bishop's Stortford Camp","camp_slug":"bishops-stortford-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210726"},{"camp_title":"Windsor Camp","camp_slug":"windsor-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210726"},{"camp_title":"Gerrard's Cross Camp","camp_slug":"gerrards-cross-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210726"},{"camp_title":"South East London Camp","camp_slug":"south-east-london-camp-2","camp_date_start_number":"20210816"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

Nextthing Education - Holiday and Summer Camps

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technical skills from a school age.