Find your tech camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

{"aylesbury":[{"camp_title":"Bedgrove Junior School, HP21 9DN","camp_slug":"bedgrove-junior-school-hp21-9dn"}],"berkhamsted":[{"camp_title":"Bridgewater Primary School, HP4 1ES","camp_slug":"bridgewater-primary-school"}],"cheltenham":[{"camp_title":"Woodmancote School, GL52 9HN","camp_slug":"woodmancote-school"}],"dorking":[{"camp_title":"St Martin’s C of E Primary School, RH4 1HW","camp_slug":"st-martins-c-of-e-primary-school-rh4-1hw"}],"harpenden":[{"camp_title":"St Dominic Catholic Primary School, AL5 1PF","camp_slug":"st-dominics-catholic-primary-school-al5-1pf"}],"hemel-hempstead":[{"camp_title":"Bovingdon Primary Academy, HP3 0HJ","camp_slug":"bovingdon-primary-academy"}],"marlow":[{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School , SL7 2PJ","camp_slug":"st-peters-school-sl7-2pj"}],"oxford":[{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s Primary School, OX1 4NA","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-primary-school-ox1-4na"}],"reading":[{"camp_title":"Birch Copse Primary School, RG31 5LN","camp_slug":"birch-copse-primary-school-rg31-5ln"},{"camp_title":"Francis Baily Primary School, RG19 4GG","camp_slug":"francis-baily-primary-school-rg19-4gg"},{"camp_title":"Whitchurch Primary School, RG8 7EJ","camp_slug":"whitchurch-primary-school-rg8-7ej"}],"rickmansworth":[{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School, WD3 3NJ","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-wd3-3nj"}],"st-albans":[{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School , AL1 1HL","camp_slug":"st-peters-school-al1-1hl"}]}

Or

[{"camp_title":"Bedgrove Junior School, HP21 9DN","camp_slug":"bedgrove-junior-school-hp21-9dn"},{"camp_title":"Birch Copse Primary School, RG31 5LN","camp_slug":"birch-copse-primary-school-rg31-5ln"},{"camp_title":"Bovingdon Primary Academy, HP3 0HJ","camp_slug":"bovingdon-primary-academy"},{"camp_title":"Bridgewater Primary School, HP4 1ES","camp_slug":"bridgewater-primary-school"},{"camp_title":"Francis Baily Primary School, RG19 4GG","camp_slug":"francis-baily-primary-school-rg19-4gg"},{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School, WD3 3NJ","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-wd3-3nj"},{"camp_title":"St Dominic Catholic Primary School, AL5 1PF","camp_slug":"st-dominics-catholic-primary-school-al5-1pf"},{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s Primary School, OX1 4NA","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-primary-school-ox1-4na"},{"camp_title":"St Martin’s C of E Primary School, RH4 1HW","camp_slug":"st-martins-c-of-e-primary-school-rh4-1hw"},{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School , AL1 1HL","camp_slug":"st-peters-school-al1-1hl"},{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School , SL7 2PJ","camp_slug":"st-peters-school-sl7-2pj"},{"camp_title":"Whitchurch Primary School, RG8 7EJ","camp_slug":"whitchurch-primary-school-rg8-7ej"},{"camp_title":"Woodmancote School, GL52 9HN","camp_slug":"woodmancote-school"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technoical skills from a school age.