Find your nearest holiday camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

{"amersham":[{"camp_title":"Woodside Junior School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"amersham"}],"berkhamsted":[{"camp_title":"Bridgewater Primary School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"bridgewater-primary-school-may-half-term"}],"bishops-stortford":[{"camp_title":"Farnham CE Primary School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"farnham-ce-primary-school-may-half-term"}],"bromley":[{"camp_title":"Harris Primary Academy Shortlands, BR2 0HG","camp_slug":"harris-shortlands-primary-academy-br2-0hg"}],"caterham":[{"camp_title":"CATERHAM SCHOOL","camp_slug":"caterham-school"}],"chelmsford":[{"camp_title":"New Hall School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"new-hall-school-summer"}],"crawley":[{"camp_title":"Forge Wood School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"forge-wood-school-may-half-term"},{"camp_title":"Pennthorpe School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"pennthorpe-school-may-half-term"}],"gerrards-cross":[{"camp_title":"Maltman’s Green School","camp_slug":"maltmans"}],"guildford":[{"camp_title":"Guildford Grove Primary School","camp_slug":"guildford-grove-primary-school"}],"hemel-hempstead":[{"camp_title":"Two Waters Primary School","camp_slug":"leverstock"}],"kent":[{"camp_title":"Crockham Hill School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"crockham-hill-school-may-half-term"}],"letworth-garden-city":[{"camp_title":"St Christopher School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"st-christopher-school-may-half-term"}],"milton-keynes":[{"camp_title":"Swanbourne House School, Summer","camp_slug":"swanbourne-house-school-summer"}],"oswestry":[{"camp_title":"Oswestry School – Summer","camp_slug":"oswestry-school-summer"}],"oxford":[{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s C.E Primary School, OX1 4NA","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-c-e-primary-school-ox1-4na"},{"camp_title":"The King’s School, Witney","camp_slug":"the-kings-school"}],"reading":[{"camp_title":"Hillside Primary School","camp_slug":"hillside-primary-school"}],"sevenoaks":[{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"newbeacon"}],"st-albans":[{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School, St Albans","camp_slug":"stalbans-may"}]}

Or

[{"camp_title":"Bridgewater Primary School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"bridgewater-primary-school-may-half-term"},{"camp_title":"CATERHAM SCHOOL","camp_slug":"caterham-school"},{"camp_title":"Crockham Hill School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"crockham-hill-school-may-half-term"},{"camp_title":"Farnham CE Primary School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"farnham-ce-primary-school-may-half-term"},{"camp_title":"Forge Wood School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"forge-wood-school-may-half-term"},{"camp_title":"Guildford Grove Primary School","camp_slug":"guildford-grove-primary-school"},{"camp_title":"Harris Primary Academy Shortlands, BR2 0HG","camp_slug":"harris-shortlands-primary-academy-br2-0hg"},{"camp_title":"Hillside Primary School","camp_slug":"hillside-primary-school"},{"camp_title":"Maltman’s Green School","camp_slug":"maltmans"},{"camp_title":"New Hall School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"new-hall-school-summer"},{"camp_title":"Oswestry School – Summer","camp_slug":"oswestry-school-summer"},{"camp_title":"Pennthorpe School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"pennthorpe-school-may-half-term"},{"camp_title":"St Christopher School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"st-christopher-school-may-half-term"},{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s C.E Primary School, OX1 4NA","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-c-e-primary-school-ox1-4na"},{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School, St Albans","camp_slug":"stalbans-may"},{"camp_title":"Swanbourne House School, Summer","camp_slug":"swanbourne-house-school-summer"},{"camp_title":"The King’s School, Witney","camp_slug":"the-kings-school"},{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"newbeacon"},{"camp_title":"Two Waters Primary School","camp_slug":"leverstock"},{"camp_title":"Woodside Junior School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"amersham"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technical skills from a school age.