Find your nearest holiday camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

{"abingdon":[{"camp_title":"Chandlings – October Half-Term","camp_slug":"chandlings"},{"camp_title":"Chandlings Prep School – October Half-Term","camp_slug":"chandlings-october-half-term"}],"aylesbury":[{"camp_title":"Bedgrove Junior School – October Half-Term","camp_slug":"bedgrove-junior-school-october-half-term"}],"cambridge":[{"camp_title":"St Faith’s School – October Half-Term","camp_slug":"st-faiths-school-summer-camp"}],"caterham":[{"camp_title":"Caterham School – October Half Term","camp_slug":"caterham-school-october-half-term"}],"chelmsford":[{"camp_title":"New Hall School – October Half-Term","camp_slug":"new-hall-school"}],"cirencester":[{"camp_title":"Hatherop Castle School- October Half-Term","camp_slug":"hatherop-castle-school-october-half-term"}],"gerrards-cross":[{"camp_title":"Gayhurst School- October Half-Term","camp_slug":"gayhurst-school-october-half-term"}],"guildford":[{"camp_title":"Rydes Hill School – October Half-Term","camp_slug":"rydeshill"}],"harpenden":[{"camp_title":"St Hilda’s School – October Half-Term","camp_slug":"st-hildas-school-summer-camp"}],"lindfield":[{"camp_title":"Great Walstead School – October Half Term","camp_slug":"great-walstead"}],"london":[{"camp_title":"Christ Church School – October Half-Term","camp_slug":"christ-church-school-summer-camp"}],"milton-keynes":[{"camp_title":"Great Linford Primary School – October Half Term","camp_slug":"great-linford-primary-school-october-half-term"}],"oxford":[{"camp_title":"The Kings School, Witney – October Half-Term","camp_slug":"the-kings-school-witney-summer-camp-2"},{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s Primary School – October Half Term","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-primary-school-october-half-term"}],"reading":[{"camp_title":"Birch Copse Primary School- October Half-Term","camp_slug":"birch-copse-primary-school-october-half-term"}],"sevenoaks":[{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School – October Half-Term","camp_slug":"the-new-beacon-school"}],"slough":[{"camp_title":"St Edmund Campion School – October Half-Term","camp_slug":"st-edmund-campion-school-october-half-term"}],"st-albans":[{"camp_title":"Aboyne Lodge School – October Half Term","camp_slug":"aboyne-lodge-school-october-half-term"},{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School – October Half Term","camp_slug":"st-peters-school-october-half-term"}],"weybridge":[{"camp_title":"St George’s Weybridge – October Half-Term","camp_slug":"st-georges-weybridge"}]}

Or

[{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"the-new-beacon-school","camp_date_start_number":"20191021"},{"camp_title":"Christ Church School - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"christ-church-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191021"},{"camp_title":"St George's Weybridge - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"st-georges-weybridge","camp_date_start_number":"20191021"},{"camp_title":"St Faith's School - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"st-faiths-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191021"},{"camp_title":"Felsted School - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"felsted-school-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191021"},{"camp_title":"New Hall School - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"new-hall-school","camp_date_start_number":"20191021"},{"camp_title":"Chandlings Prep School - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"chandlings-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191021"},{"camp_title":"Chandlings - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"chandlings","camp_date_start_number":"20191021"},{"camp_title":"The Kings School, Witney - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"the-kings-school-witney-summer-camp-2","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"St Peter's School - October Half Term","camp_slug":"st-peters-school-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"St Hilda's School - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"st-hildas-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"Birch Copse Primary School- October Half-Term","camp_slug":"birch-copse-primary-school-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"Caterham School - October Half Term","camp_slug":"caterham-school-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"St Edmund Campion School - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"st-edmund-campion-school-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"St Ebbe's Primary School - October Half Term","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-primary-school-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"SEND C of E Primary School - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"send-c-of-e-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"Rydes Hill School - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"rydeshill","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"Northgate Primary School - October Half Term","camp_slug":"northgate-primary-school-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"Bedgrove Junior School - October Half-Term","camp_slug":"bedgrove-junior-school-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"Hatherop Castle School- October Half-Term","camp_slug":"hatherop-castle-school-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"Great Walstead School - October Half Term","camp_slug":"great-walstead","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"Great Linford Primary School - October Half Term","camp_slug":"great-linford-primary-school-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"Gayhurst School- October Half-Term","camp_slug":"gayhurst-school-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"},{"camp_title":"Aboyne Lodge School - October Half Term","camp_slug":"aboyne-lodge-school-october-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20191028"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technical skills from a school age.