Find your nearest holiday camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

{"baldock":[{"camp_title":"St John’s Roman Catholic Primary School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"st-johns-roman-catholic-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"bath":[{"camp_title":"St Saviour’s Primary School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-saviours-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"berkhamsted":[{"camp_title":"St Cuthbert Mayne Catholic Junior School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"thomas-coram-ce-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"brighton":[{"camp_title":"Balfour Primary School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"balfour-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"bromley":[{"camp_title":"St Mark’s CE Primary School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"st-marks-ce-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"cambridge":[{"camp_title":"St Faith’s School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"st-faiths-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"caterham":[{"camp_title":"Caterham School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"caterham-school-february-half-term"}],"chelmsford":[{"camp_title":"New Hall School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"new-hall-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"chislehurst":[{"camp_title":"Red Hill Primary School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"red-hill-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"cirencester":[{"camp_title":"Hatherop Castle School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"hatherop-castle-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"edenbridge":[{"camp_title":"Crockham Hill School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"crockham-hill-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"gerrards-cross":[{"camp_title":"Maltman’s Green School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"maltmans-green-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"harpenden":[{"camp_title":"St Hilda’s School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-hildas-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"hemel-hempstead":[{"camp_title":"St Cuthbert Mayne Catholic Junior School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"thomas-coram-ce-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"kingston-upon-thames":[{"camp_title":"Holy Cross Preparatory School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"holy-cross-preparatory-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"leatherhead":[{"camp_title":"The Raleigh School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"the-raleigh-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"london":[{"camp_title":"Torriano Primary School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"torriano-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"milton-keynes":[{"camp_title":"Summerfield School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"summerfield-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"oxford":[{"camp_title":"Chandlings School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"chandlings-school-february-half-term-camp"},{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s Primary School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"reading":[{"camp_title":"Thameside Primary School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"thameside-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"rickmansworth":[{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"st-albans":[{"camp_title":"Mandeville Primary School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"mandeville-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"staffordshire":[{"camp_title":"St Dominic’s Priory School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-dominics-priory-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"stratford-upon-avon":[{"camp_title":"The Croft Preparatory School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"the-croft-preparatory-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"thatcham":[{"camp_title":"Francis Baily School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"francis-baily-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"tunbridge-wells":[{"camp_title":"St Barnabas’ C Of E Primary School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"st-barnabas-c-of-e-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"weybridge":[{"camp_title":"St George’s College – February half term camp","camp_slug":"st-georges-college-february-half-term-camp"}],"wokingham":[{"camp_title":"Westende Junior School – February half term camp","camp_slug":"westende-junior-school-february-half-term-camp"}]}

Or

[{"camp_title":"Balfour Primary School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"balfour-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Ebbe's Primary School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Torriano Primary School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"torriano-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"The Raleigh School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"the-raleigh-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"The Croft Preparatory School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"the-croft-preparatory-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Thameside Primary School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"thameside-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Summerfield School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"summerfield-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Saviour's Primary School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-saviours-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Mark's CE Primary School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"st-marks-ce-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St John's Roman Catholic Primary School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"st-johns-roman-catholic-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Hilda's School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-hildas-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St George's College - February half term camp","camp_slug":"st-georges-college-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Faith's School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"st-faiths-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Dominic's Priory School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-dominics-priory-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Caterham School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"caterham-school-february-half-term","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Cuthbert Mayne Catholic Junior School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"thomas-coram-ce-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Barnabas' C Of E Primary School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"st-barnabas-c-of-e-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Red Hill Primary School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"red-hill-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"New Hall School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"new-hall-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Mandeville Primary School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"mandeville-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Maltman's Green School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"maltmans-green-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Holy Cross Preparatory School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"holy-cross-preparatory-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Hatherop Castle School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"hatherop-castle-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Francis Baily School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"francis-baily-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Crockham Hill School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"crockham-hill-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Chandlings School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"chandlings-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Westende Junior School - February half term camp","camp_slug":"westende-junior-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

Nextthing Education - Holiday and Summer Camps

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technical skills from a school age.