Find your nearest holiday camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

{"amersham":[{"camp_title":"Amersham School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"amersham-school-summer-camp"}],"aylesbury":[{"camp_title":"Halton Combined School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"ashmead-school-summer-camp"}],"baldock":[{"camp_title":"St John’s Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-johns-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"basingstoke":[{"camp_title":"St Mark’s Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-marks-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"bath":[{"camp_title":"St Saviour’s Junior Church School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-saviours-junior-church-school-summer-camp"}],"berkhamsted":[{"camp_title":"Thomas Coram School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"thomas-coram-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"bishops-stortford":[{"camp_title":"Northgate Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"northgate-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"brentwood":[{"camp_title":"Brentwood School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"brentwood-school-summer-camp"}],"bristol":[{"camp_title":"Colston’s School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"colstons-school-summer-camp"}],"bromley":[{"camp_title":"Bishop Challoner School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"bishop-challenor-school-summer-camp"},{"camp_title":"Warren Road Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"warren-road-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"buckingham":[{"camp_title":"Buckingham Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"buckingham-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"cambridge":[{"camp_title":"St Faith’s School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-faiths-school-summer-camp"}],"caterham":[{"camp_title":"Caterham School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"caterham-school"}],"crawley":[{"camp_title":"Forge Wood School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"forge-wood-school-summer-camp"}],"dorking":[{"camp_title":"St Martin’s C of E Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"surrey-hills-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"godlaming":[{"camp_title":"ALDRO- Summer Camp","camp_slug":"aldro-summer-camp"}],"gravesend":[{"camp_title":"St Joseph’s Preparatory School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-josephs-preparatory-school-summer-camp"}],"guildford":[{"camp_title":"Rydes Hill School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"rydeshill"}],"horsham":[{"camp_title":"Pennthorpe School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"pennthorpe-school-summer-camp"}],"lindfield":[{"camp_title":"Great Walstead School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"great-walstead-school-summer-camp"}],"london":[{"camp_title":"St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-josephs-catholic-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"marlborough":[{"camp_title":"St John’s Marlborough – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"ogbourne-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"marlow":[{"camp_title":"Danesfield School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"danesfield-school-summer-camp"}],"milton-keynes":[{"camp_title":"Swanbourne House School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"swanbourne-house-school-summer"},{"camp_title":"Wavendon Gate School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"wavendon-gate-school-summer-camp"}],"northampton":[{"camp_title":"Abington Vale Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"abington-cale-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"norwich":[{"camp_title":"Town Close School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"town-close-school-summer-camp"}],"oswestry":[{"camp_title":"Oswestry School – Summer","camp_slug":"oswestry-school-summer"}],"oxford":[{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-primary-school-summer-camp"},{"camp_title":"The Kings School, Witney – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"the-kings-school-witney-summer-camp-2"},{"camp_title":"Abingdon School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"abingdon-school-summer-camp"}],"potters-bar":[{"camp_title":"St Giles Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-giles-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"reading":[{"camp_title":"The Colleton Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"the-colleton-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"richmond":[{"camp_title":"Kings House School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"kings-house-school-summer-camp"}],"rickmansworth":[{"camp_title":"Royal Masonic School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"royal-masonic-school-summer-camp"},{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-summer-camp"}],"slough":[{"camp_title":"St Edmund Campion School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-edmund-campion-school-summer-camp"}],"surrey":[{"camp_title":"The Royal Kent School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"the-royal-kent-school-summer-camp"}],"thatcham":[{"camp_title":"Francis Baily Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"francis-baily-primary-school-summer-camp"}],"thetford":[{"camp_title":"Thetford Grammar School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"thetford-grammar-school-summer-camp"}],"wadsworth":[{"camp_title":"Bricklehurst Manor School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"bricklehurst-manor-school-summer-camp-2"}],"weybridge":[{"camp_title":"St George’s Weybridge – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-georges-weybridge-summer-camp"}],"woking":[{"camp_title":"SEND C of E Primary School – Summer Camp","camp_slug":"send-c-of-e-primary-school-summer-camp"}]}

Or

[{"camp_title":"Pennthorpe School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"pennthorpe-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190715"},{"camp_title":"Brentwood School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"brentwood-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190722"},{"camp_title":"Oswestry School - Summer","camp_slug":"oswestry-school-summer","camp_date_start_number":"20190722"},{"camp_title":"St Edmund Campion School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-edmund-campion-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190724"},{"camp_title":"St John's Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-johns-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190729"},{"camp_title":"St Joseph's Preparatory School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-josephs-preparatory-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190729"},{"camp_title":"St Giles Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-giles-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190729"},{"camp_title":"St Martin's C of E Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"surrey-hills-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190729"},{"camp_title":"St Ebbe's Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190729"},{"camp_title":"Buckingham Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"buckingham-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190729"},{"camp_title":"Northgate Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"northgate-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190729"},{"camp_title":"The Colleton Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"the-colleton-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190729"},{"camp_title":"St Saviour's Junior Church School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-saviours-junior-church-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190729"},{"camp_title":"Rydes Hill School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"rydeshill","camp_date_start_number":"20190805"},{"camp_title":"Royal Masonic School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"royal-masonic-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190805"},{"camp_title":"Swanbourne House School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"swanbourne-house-school-summer","camp_date_start_number":"20190805"},{"camp_title":"The Kings School, Witney - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"the-kings-school-witney-summer-camp-2","camp_date_start_number":"20190805"},{"camp_title":"Thetford Grammar School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"thetford-grammar-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190805"},{"camp_title":"Colston's School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"colstons-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190805"},{"camp_title":"Caterham School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"caterham-school","camp_date_start_number":"20190805"},{"camp_title":"Thomas Coram School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"thomas-coram-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190805"},{"camp_title":"Bishop Challoner School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"bishop-challenor-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190805"},{"camp_title":"Halton Combined School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"ashmead-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190812"},{"camp_title":"The Royal Kent School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"the-royal-kent-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190812"},{"camp_title":"Abington Vale Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"abington-cale-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190812"},{"camp_title":"Warren Road Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"warren-road-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190812"},{"camp_title":"St George's Weybridge - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-georges-weybridge-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190812"},{"camp_title":"ALDRO- Summer Camp","camp_slug":"aldro-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190812"},{"camp_title":"St John's Marlborough - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"ogbourne-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190812"},{"camp_title":"Abingdon School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"abingdon-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190812"},{"camp_title":"SEND C of E Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"send-c-of-e-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190819"},{"camp_title":"St Faith's School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-faiths-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190819"},{"camp_title":"Kings House School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"kings-house-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190819"},{"camp_title":"Forge Wood School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"forge-wood-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190819"},{"camp_title":"Danesfield School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"danesfield-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190819"},{"camp_title":"Bricklehurst Manor School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"bricklehurst-manor-school-summer-camp-2","camp_date_start_number":"20190819"},{"camp_title":"Amersham School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"amersham-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190819"},{"camp_title":"Welwyn St Mary's School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"welwyn-st-marys-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190819"},{"camp_title":"St Joseph's Catholic Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-josephs-catholic-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190827"},{"camp_title":"St Mark's Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"st-marks-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190827"},{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190827"},{"camp_title":"Great Walstead School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"great-walstead-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190827"},{"camp_title":"Francis Baily Primary School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"francis-baily-primary-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190827"},{"camp_title":"Town Close School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"town-close-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190827"},{"camp_title":"Wavendon Gate School - Summer Camp","camp_slug":"wavendon-gate-school-summer-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20190827"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technical skills from a school age.