Find your nearest holiday camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

{"abingdon":[{"camp_title":"Chandlings School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"chandlings-school-christmas-camp"}],"bath":[{"camp_title":"St Saviour’s Primary School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-saviours-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"beckenham":[{"camp_title":"Balgowan School- Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"balgowan-school-christmas-camp"}],"berkhamsted":[{"camp_title":"Thomas Coram School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"thomas-coram-school-christmas-camp"}],"bishops-stortford":[{"camp_title":"Windhill21 School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"windhill21-school-christmas-camp-2"}],"brighton":[{"camp_title":"Balfour Primary School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"balfour-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"bromley":[{"camp_title":"Harris Primary Shortlands – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"harris-primary-shortlands-christmas-camp"}],"cambridge":[{"camp_title":"St Faith’s School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-faiths-school-christmas-camp"}],"chelmsford":[{"camp_title":"New Hall School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"new-hall-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"chesham":[{"camp_title":"Thomas Harding School- Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"balgowan-school-christmas-camp-2"}],"edenbridge":[{"camp_title":"Crockham Hill School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"crockham-hill-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"gerrards-cross":[{"camp_title":"Maltman’s Green School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"maltmans-green-school-christmas-camp"},{"camp_title":"Maltman’s Green School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"maltmans-green-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"guildford":[{"camp_title":"Hawley Hurst School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"hawley-hurst-school-christmas-camp"}],"harpenden":[{"camp_title":"St Hilda’s School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-hildas-school-christmas-camp"},{"camp_title":"St Hilda’s School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-hildas-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"hatfield":[{"camp_title":"St Phillip Howard School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-phillip-howard-school-christmas-camp"}],"hertford":[{"camp_title":"Morgans Primary School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"morgans-primary-school-christmas-camp"}],"horsham":[{"camp_title":"Pennthorpe School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"pennthorpe-school-christmas-camp"}],"leatherhead":[{"camp_title":"The Raleigh School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"the-raleigh-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"leighton-buzzard":[{"camp_title":"Cheddington Combined School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"cheddington-combined-school-christmas-camp"}],"london":[{"camp_title":"Woodridge Primary School- Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"woodridge-primary-school-christmas-camp"}],"marlow":[{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-peters-school-christmas-camp"}],"oxford":[{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s Primary School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"oxted":[{"camp_title":"St Mary’s School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-marys-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"pewsey":[{"camp_title":"St Francis School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-francis-school-christmas-camp"}],"reading":[{"camp_title":"Crazies Hill C Of E Primary School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"crazies-hill-c-of-e-primary-school-christmas-camp"}],"rickmansworth":[{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-christmas-camp"},{"camp_title":"The Royal Masonic School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"the-royal-masonic-school-christmas-camp"}],"sevenoaks":[{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"the-new-beacon-school-christmas-camp"},{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"the-new-beacon-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"somerset":[{"camp_title":"Perrott Hill School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"perrott-hill-school-christmas-camp"}],"st-albans":[{"camp_title":"Cunningham Hill Junior School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"cunningham-hill-junior-school-christmas-camp"}],"staffordshire":[{"camp_title":"St Dominic’s Priory School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-dominics-priory-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"stowe":[{"camp_title":"Stowe School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"windhill21-school-christmas-camp"}],"stratford-upon-avon":[{"camp_title":"The Croft Preparatory School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"the-croft-preparatory-school-christmas-camp"}],"walsall":[{"camp_title":"Hydesville Tower School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"hydesville-tower-school-christmas-camp"}],"weybridge":[{"camp_title":"St George’s Weybridge – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-georges-weybridge"}],"wokingham":[{"camp_title":"Luckley House School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"luckley-house-school"}],"yateley":[{"camp_title":"Cranford Park Primary School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"cranford-park-primary-school-christmas-camp"}]}

Or

[{"camp_title":"Pennthorpe School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"pennthorpe-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"St Faith's School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-faiths-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"The Royal Masonic School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"the-royal-masonic-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"The Croft Preparatory School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"the-croft-preparatory-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"Maltman's Green School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"maltmans-green-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"Luckley House School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"luckley-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"Perrott Hill School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"perrott-hill-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"Hawley Hurst School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"hawley-hurst-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"St Francis School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-francis-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"St George's Weybridge - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-georges-weybridge","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"the-new-beacon-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"Chandlings School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"chandlings-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"Hydesville Tower School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"hydesville-tower-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191218"},{"camp_title":"Balgowan School- Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"balgowan-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191220"},{"camp_title":"Thomas Harding School- Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"balgowan-school-christmas-camp-2","camp_date_start_number":"20191220"},{"camp_title":"Woodridge Primary School- Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"woodridge-primary-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191220"},{"camp_title":"St Hilda's School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-hildas-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"St Peter's School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-peters-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Morgans Primary School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"morgans-primary-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Harris Primary Shortlands - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"harris-primary-shortlands-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Cunningham Hill Junior School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"cunningham-hill-junior-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Crazies Hill C Of E Primary School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"crazies-hill-c-of-e-primary-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Cranford Park Primary School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"cranford-park-primary-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Cheddington Combined School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"cheddington-combined-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Stowe School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"windhill21-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200103"},{"camp_title":"Thomas Coram School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"thomas-coram-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200106"},{"camp_title":"Windhill21 School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"windhill21-school-christmas-camp-2","camp_date_start_number":"20200106"},{"camp_title":"St Phillip Howard School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-phillip-howard-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200106"},{"camp_title":"The Raleigh School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"the-raleigh-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"the-new-beacon-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Balfour Primary School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"balfour-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Saviour's Primary School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-saviours-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Mary's School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-marys-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Hilda's School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-hildas-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Dominic's Priory School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-dominics-priory-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"New Hall School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"new-hall-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Maltman's Green School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"maltmans-green-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Crockham Hill School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"crockham-hill-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Ebbe's Primary School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technical skills from a school age.