Find your nearest holiday camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

{"abingdon":[{"camp_title":"Chandlings School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"chandlings-school-christmas-camp"}],"bath":[{"camp_title":"St Saviour’s Primary School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-saviours-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"berkhamsted":[{"camp_title":"Thomas Coram School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"thomas-coram-school-christmas-camp"}],"bishops-stortford":[{"camp_title":"Windhill21 School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"windhill21-school-christmas-camp-2"}],"brighton":[{"camp_title":"Balfour Primary School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"balfour-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"bromley":[{"camp_title":"Harris Primary Shortlands – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"harris-primary-shortlands-christmas-camp"}],"cambridge":[{"camp_title":"St Faith’s School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-faiths-school-christmas-camp"}],"caterham":[{"camp_title":"St Johns C of E School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-johns-c-of-e-school-christmas-camp"}],"chelmsford":[{"camp_title":"New Hall School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"new-hall-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"dorking":[{"camp_title":"St Martins School- Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-martins-school-christmas-camp"}],"edenbridge":[{"camp_title":"Crockham Hill School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"crockham-hill-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"gerrards-cross":[{"camp_title":"Maltman’s Green School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"maltmans-green-school-christmas-camp"},{"camp_title":"Maltman’s Green School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"maltmans-green-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"guildford":[{"camp_title":"Hawley Hurst School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"hawley-hurst-school-christmas-camp"}],"harpenden":[{"camp_title":"St Hilda’s School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-hildas-school-christmas-camp"},{"camp_title":"St Hilda’s School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-hildas-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"hatfield":[{"camp_title":"St Phillip Howard School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-phillip-howard-school-christmas-camp"}],"hemel-hempstead":[{"camp_title":"Leverstock Green C Of E Primary School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"leverstock-green-c-of-e-primary-school-christmas-camp-2"}],"hertford":[{"camp_title":"Morgans Primary School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"morgans-primary-school-christmas-camp"}],"leatherhead":[{"camp_title":"The Raleigh School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"the-raleigh-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"leighton-buzzard":[{"camp_title":"Cheddington Combined School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"cheddington-combined-school-christmas-camp"}],"london":[{"camp_title":"Woodridge Primary School- Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"woodridge-primary-school-christmas-camp"}],"marlow":[{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-peters-school-christmas-camp"}],"oxford":[{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s Primary School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-primary-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"oxted":[{"camp_title":"St Mary’s School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-marys-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"radlett":[{"camp_title":"Clore Shalom Primary School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"clore-shalom-primary-school-christmas-camp"}],"reading":[{"camp_title":"Crazies Hill C Of E Primary School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"crazies-hill-c-of-e-primary-school-christmas-camp"}],"rickmansworth":[{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-christmas-camp"},{"camp_title":"The Royal Masonic School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"the-royal-masonic-school-christmas-camp"}],"sevenoaks":[{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"the-new-beacon-school-christmas-camp"},{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"the-new-beacon-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"st-albans":[{"camp_title":"Cunningham Hill Junior School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"cunningham-hill-junior-school-christmas-camp"}],"staffordshire":[{"camp_title":"St Dominic’s Priory School – February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-dominics-priory-school-february-half-term-camp"}],"stevenage":[{"camp_title":"Lodge Farm Primary School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"lodge-farm-primary-school-christmas-camp"}],"stratford-upon-avon":[{"camp_title":"The Croft Preparatory School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"the-croft-preparatory-school-christmas-camp"}],"totteridge":[{"camp_title":"St Andrew’s Primary School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-andrews-primary-school-christmas-camp"}],"wokingham":[{"camp_title":"Luckley House School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"luckley-house-school"}],"yateley":[{"camp_title":"Cranford Park Primary School – Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"cranford-park-primary-school-christmas-camp"}]}

Or

[{"camp_title":"The Royal Masonic School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"the-royal-masonic-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"St Faith's School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-faiths-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"Chandlings School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"chandlings-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"The Croft Preparatory School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"the-croft-preparatory-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"the-new-beacon-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"Hawley Hurst School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"hawley-hurst-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"Maltman's Green School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"maltmans-green-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"Luckley House School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"luckley-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20191216"},{"camp_title":"Woodridge Primary School- Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"woodridge-primary-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191220"},{"camp_title":"St Martins School- Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-martins-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191220"},{"camp_title":"Halton Combined School- Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"halton-combined-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20191220"},{"camp_title":"St Peter's School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-peters-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Morgans Primary School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"morgans-primary-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"St Johns C of E School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-johns-c-of-e-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Kingsclere Primary School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"kingsclere-primary-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Harris Primary Shortlands - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"harris-primary-shortlands-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Cunningham Hill Junior School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"cunningham-hill-junior-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Crazies Hill C Of E Primary School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"crazies-hill-c-of-e-primary-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Cranford Park Primary School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"cranford-park-primary-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Clore Shalom Primary School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"clore-shalom-primary-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Cheddington Combined School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"cheddington-combined-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"St Hilda's School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-hildas-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200102"},{"camp_title":"Thomas Coram School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"thomas-coram-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200103"},{"camp_title":"Windhill21 School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"windhill21-school-christmas-camp-2","camp_date_start_number":"20200106"},{"camp_title":"St Phillip Howard School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-phillip-howard-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200106"},{"camp_title":"St Andrew's Primary School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-andrews-primary-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200106"},{"camp_title":"Lodge Farm Primary School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"lodge-farm-primary-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200106"},{"camp_title":"St Andrews C of E School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"st-andrews-c-of-e-school-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200106"},{"camp_title":"Leverstock Green C Of E Primary School - Christmas Camp","camp_slug":"leverstock-green-c-of-e-primary-school-christmas-camp-2","camp_date_start_number":"20200106"},{"camp_title":"St Hilda's School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-hildas-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Ebbe's Primary School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Mary's School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-marys-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Dominic's Priory School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-dominics-priory-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"St Saviour's Primary School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"st-saviours-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"New Hall School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"new-hall-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Maltman's Green School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"maltmans-green-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"the-new-beacon-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"The Raleigh School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"the-raleigh-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Crockham Hill School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"crockham-hill-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"},{"camp_title":"Balfour Primary School - February Half Term Camp","camp_slug":"balfour-primary-school-february-half-term-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20200217"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technical skills from a school age.