Find your nearest holiday camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

{"amersham":[{"camp_title":"Amersham School, EASTER","camp_slug":"woodside-junior-school-hp6-6nw-2"},{"camp_title":"Amersham School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"amersham"}],"brockham-surrey":[{"camp_title":"North Downs Primary School, RH3 7LA","camp_slug":"north-downs-primary-school-rh3-7la"}],"bromley":[{"camp_title":"Harris Primary Academy Shortlands, BR2 0HG","camp_slug":"harris-shortlands-primary-academy-br2-0hg"}],"crawley":[{"camp_title":"Copthorne C of E Junior School, RH10 3RD","camp_slug":"copthorne-c-of-e-junior-school"},{"camp_title":"Pennthorpe School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"pennthorpe-school-may-half-term"}],"gerrards-cross":[{"camp_title":"Maltman’s Green School","camp_slug":"maltmans"}],"kent":[{"camp_title":"Crockham Hill School, TN8 6RP","camp_slug":"crockham-hill-school-tn8-6rp"}],"letworth-garden-city":[{"camp_title":"St Christopher School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"st-christopher-school-may-half-term"}],"london":[{"camp_title":"Hillcross Primary School, SM4 4EE","camp_slug":"hillcross-primary-school-sm4-4ee"}],"milton-keynes":[{"camp_title":"Swanbourne House School, Summer","camp_slug":"swanbourne-house-school-summer"}],"oxford":[{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s C.E Primary School, OX1 4NA","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-c-e-primary-school-ox1-4na"},{"camp_title":"The King’s School, Witney","camp_slug":"the-kings-school"}],"reading":[{"camp_title":"Birch Copse Primary School, RG31 5LN","camp_slug":"birch-copse-primary-school-rg31-5ln"}],"rickmansworth":[{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School, WD3 3NJ","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-wd3-3nj-2"}],"robertsbridge":[{"camp_title":"Vinehall School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"vinehall-school-may-half-term"}],"sevenoaks":[{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"the-new-beacon-school-may-half-term"}],"slough":[{"camp_title":"Datchet St Mary’s C of E Primary Academy, SL3 9EJ","camp_slug":"datchet-st-marys-c-of-e-primary-academy-sl3-9ej"}],"st-albans":[{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School, St Albans","camp_slug":"stalbans-may"}],"surrey":[{"camp_title":"Leatherhead Trinity School, KT22 7BP","camp_slug":"leatherhead"}],"woking":[{"camp_title":"SEND C of E Primary School, GU23 7BS","camp_slug":"send-c-of-e-primary-school-gu23-7bs"}]}

Or

[{"camp_title":"Amersham School, EASTER","camp_slug":"woodside-junior-school-hp6-6nw-2"},{"camp_title":"Amersham School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"amersham"},{"camp_title":"Birch Copse Primary School, RG31 5LN","camp_slug":"birch-copse-primary-school-rg31-5ln"},{"camp_title":"Copthorne C of E Junior School, RH10 3RD","camp_slug":"copthorne-c-of-e-junior-school"},{"camp_title":"Crockham Hill School, TN8 6RP","camp_slug":"crockham-hill-school-tn8-6rp"},{"camp_title":"Datchet St Mary’s C of E Primary Academy, SL3 9EJ","camp_slug":"datchet-st-marys-c-of-e-primary-academy-sl3-9ej"},{"camp_title":"Harris Primary Academy Shortlands, BR2 0HG","camp_slug":"harris-shortlands-primary-academy-br2-0hg"},{"camp_title":"Hillcross Primary School, SM4 4EE","camp_slug":"hillcross-primary-school-sm4-4ee"},{"camp_title":"Leatherhead Trinity School, KT22 7BP","camp_slug":"leatherhead"},{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School, WD3 3NJ","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-wd3-3nj-2"},{"camp_title":"Maltman’s Green School","camp_slug":"maltmans"},{"camp_title":"North Downs Primary School, RH3 7LA","camp_slug":"north-downs-primary-school-rh3-7la"},{"camp_title":"Pennthorpe School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"pennthorpe-school-may-half-term"},{"camp_title":"SEND C of E Primary School, GU23 7BS","camp_slug":"send-c-of-e-primary-school-gu23-7bs"},{"camp_title":"St Christopher School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"st-christopher-school-may-half-term"},{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s C.E Primary School, OX1 4NA","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-c-e-primary-school-ox1-4na"},{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School, St Albans","camp_slug":"stalbans-may"},{"camp_title":"Swanbourne House School, Summer","camp_slug":"swanbourne-house-school-summer"},{"camp_title":"The King’s School, Witney","camp_slug":"the-kings-school"},{"camp_title":"The New Beacon School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"the-new-beacon-school-may-half-term"},{"camp_title":"Vinehall School, May Half-Term","camp_slug":"vinehall-school-may-half-term"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technical skills from a school age.