Find your tech camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

{"amersham":[{"camp_title":"Amersham School, HP7 9HH","camp_slug":"woodside-junior-school-hp6-6nw-2"}],"aylesbury":[{"camp_title":"Bedgrove Junior School, HP21 9DN","camp_slug":"bedgrove-junior-school-hp21-9dn-2"}],"berkhamsted":[{"camp_title":"Bridgewater Primary School","camp_slug":"bridgewater-primary-school-2"}],"brockham-surrey":[{"camp_title":"North Downs Primary School, RH3 7LA","camp_slug":"north-downs-primary-school-rh3-7la"}],"bromley":[{"camp_title":"Harris Primary Academy Shortlands, BR2 0HG","camp_slug":"harris-shortlands-primary-academy-br2-0hg"}],"crawley":[{"camp_title":"Copthorne C of E Junior School, RH10 3RD","camp_slug":"copthorne-c-of-e-junior-school"}],"gerrards-cross":[{"camp_title":"Maltman’s Green School","camp_slug":"maltmans"}],"hemel-hempstead":[{"camp_title":"Boxmoor Primary School, HP1 1PF","camp_slug":"boxmoor-primary-school-hp1-1pf"}],"kent":[{"camp_title":"Crockham Hill School, TN8 6RP","camp_slug":"crockham-hill-school-tn8-6rp"}],"london":[{"camp_title":"Albemarle Primary School, SW19 6JP","camp_slug":"albemarle-primary-school-sw19-6jp"},{"camp_title":"Hillcross Primary School, SM4 4EE","camp_slug":"hillcross-primary-school-sm4-4ee"},{"camp_title":"Salusbury Primary School, NW6 6RG","camp_slug":"torriano-primary-school-nw5-2sj"},{"camp_title":"The Russell School, TW10 7AH","camp_slug":"the-russell-school-tw10-7ah"}],"oxford":[{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s C.E Primary School, OX1 4NA","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-c-e-primary-school-ox1-4na"}],"reading":[{"camp_title":"Birch Copse Primary School, RG31 5LN","camp_slug":"birch-copse-primary-school-rg31-5ln"},{"camp_title":"The Colleton Primary School, RG10 0AX","camp_slug":"the-colleton-primary-school-rg10-0ax"}],"rickmansworth":[{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School, WD3 3NJ","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-wd3-3nj-2"}],"slough":[{"camp_title":"Datchet St Mary’s C of E Primary Academy, SL3 9EJ","camp_slug":"datchet-st-marys-c-of-e-primary-academy-sl3-9ej"}],"st-albans":[{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School, AL1 1HL","camp_slug":"stalbans"}],"surrey":[{"camp_title":"Leatherhead Trinity School, KT22 7BP","camp_slug":"leatherhead"}],"woking":[{"camp_title":"SEND C of E Primary School, GU23 7BS","camp_slug":"send-c-of-e-primary-school-gu23-7bs"}]}

Or

[{"camp_title":"Albemarle Primary School, SW19 6JP","camp_slug":"albemarle-primary-school-sw19-6jp"},{"camp_title":"Amersham School, HP7 9HH","camp_slug":"woodside-junior-school-hp6-6nw-2"},{"camp_title":"Bedgrove Junior School, HP21 9DN","camp_slug":"bedgrove-junior-school-hp21-9dn-2"},{"camp_title":"Birch Copse Primary School, RG31 5LN","camp_slug":"birch-copse-primary-school-rg31-5ln"},{"camp_title":"Boxmoor Primary School, HP1 1PF","camp_slug":"boxmoor-primary-school-hp1-1pf"},{"camp_title":"Bridgewater Primary School","camp_slug":"bridgewater-primary-school-2"},{"camp_title":"Copthorne C of E Junior School, RH10 3RD","camp_slug":"copthorne-c-of-e-junior-school"},{"camp_title":"Crockham Hill School, TN8 6RP","camp_slug":"crockham-hill-school-tn8-6rp"},{"camp_title":"Datchet St Mary’s C of E Primary Academy, SL3 9EJ","camp_slug":"datchet-st-marys-c-of-e-primary-academy-sl3-9ej"},{"camp_title":"Harris Primary Academy Shortlands, BR2 0HG","camp_slug":"harris-shortlands-primary-academy-br2-0hg"},{"camp_title":"Hillcross Primary School, SM4 4EE","camp_slug":"hillcross-primary-school-sm4-4ee"},{"camp_title":"Leatherhead Trinity School, KT22 7BP","camp_slug":"leatherhead"},{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School, WD3 3NJ","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-wd3-3nj-2"},{"camp_title":"Maltman’s Green School","camp_slug":"maltmans"},{"camp_title":"North Downs Primary School, RH3 7LA","camp_slug":"north-downs-primary-school-rh3-7la"},{"camp_title":"Salusbury Primary School, NW6 6RG","camp_slug":"torriano-primary-school-nw5-2sj"},{"camp_title":"SEND C of E Primary School, GU23 7BS","camp_slug":"send-c-of-e-primary-school-gu23-7bs"},{"camp_title":"St Ebbe’s C.E Primary School, OX1 4NA","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-c-e-primary-school-ox1-4na"},{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School, AL1 1HL","camp_slug":"stalbans"},{"camp_title":"The Colleton Primary School, RG10 0AX","camp_slug":"the-colleton-primary-school-rg10-0ax"},{"camp_title":"The Russell School, TW10 7AH","camp_slug":"the-russell-school-tw10-7ah"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technical skills from a school age.