Find your nearest holiday camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

{"ascot":[{"camp_title":"Ascot Camp","camp_slug":"ascot-camp"}],"aylesbury":[{"camp_title":"Aylesbury Camp","camp_slug":"aylesbury-camp"}],"bath":[{"camp_title":"Bath Camp","camp_slug":"bath-camp"}],"berkhamsted":[{"camp_title":"Berkhamsted Camp","camp_slug":"berkhamsted-camp"}],"bishops-stortford":[{"camp_title":"Bishop’s Stortford Camp","camp_slug":"bishops-stortford-camp"}],"bristol":[{"camp_title":"Bristol Camp","camp_slug":"bristol-camp"}],"bromley":[{"camp_title":"Bromley Camp","camp_slug":"bromley-camp"}],"kingston-upon-thames":[{"camp_title":"Kingston upon Thames Camp","camp_slug":"kingston-upon-thames-camp"}],"leatherhead":[{"camp_title":"Leatherhead Camp","camp_slug":"leatherhead-camp"}],"leicester":[{"camp_title":"Leicester Camp","camp_slug":"leicester-camp"}],"marlow":[{"camp_title":"Marlow Camp","camp_slug":"marlow-camp"}],"olney":[{"camp_title":"Olney Camp","camp_slug":"olney-camp"}],"oxford":[{"camp_title":"Oxford Camp","camp_slug":"oxford-camp"}],"princes-risborough":[{"camp_title":"Princes Risborough Camp","camp_slug":"princes-risborough"}],"reading":[{"camp_title":"Reading Camp","camp_slug":"reading-camp"}],"rickmansworth":[{"camp_title":"Rickmansworth Camp","camp_slug":"rickmansworth-camp"}],"sevenoaks":[{"camp_title":"Sevenoaks Camp","camp_slug":"sevenoaks-camp"}],"south-east-london":[{"camp_title":"South-East London Camp","camp_slug":"south-east-london-camp"}],"st-albans":[{"camp_title":"St Albans Camp","camp_slug":"st-albans-camp"}],"upper-basildon-reading":[{"camp_title":"Basildon Camp","camp_slug":"basildon-camp"}],"watford":[{"camp_title":"Watford Camp","camp_slug":"watford-camp"}],"woking":[{"camp_title":"Woking Camp","camp_slug":"woking-camp"}]}

Or

[{"camp_title":"Bishop's Stortford Camp","camp_slug":"bishops-stortford-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210215"},{"camp_title":"Marlow Camp","camp_slug":"marlow-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210329"},{"camp_title":"Leatherhead Camp","camp_slug":"leatherhead-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210329"},{"camp_title":"St Albans Camp","camp_slug":"st-albans-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210329"},{"camp_title":"Olney Camp","camp_slug":"olney-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210329"},{"camp_title":"Aylesbury Camp","camp_slug":"aylesbury-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210329"},{"camp_title":"Watford Camp","camp_slug":"watford-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210329"},{"camp_title":"Kingston upon Thames Camp","camp_slug":"kingston-upon-thames-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210329"},{"camp_title":"Sevenoaks Camp","camp_slug":"sevenoaks-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210329"},{"camp_title":"Bristol Camp","camp_slug":"bristol-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210329"},{"camp_title":"Berkhamsted Camp","camp_slug":"berkhamsted-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210329"},{"camp_title":"Bath Camp","camp_slug":"bath-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210329"},{"camp_title":"Rickmansworth Camp","camp_slug":"rickmansworth-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210329"},{"camp_title":"Bromley Camp","camp_slug":"bromley-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210405"},{"camp_title":"Basildon Camp","camp_slug":"basildon-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210405"},{"camp_title":"South-East London Camp","camp_slug":"south-east-london-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210405"},{"camp_title":"Reading Camp","camp_slug":"reading-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210405"},{"camp_title":"Ascot Camp","camp_slug":"ascot-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210406"},{"camp_title":"Princes Risborough Camp","camp_slug":"princes-risborough","camp_date_start_number":"20210406"},{"camp_title":"Oxford Camp","camp_slug":"oxford-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210406"},{"camp_title":"Leicester Camp","camp_slug":"leicester-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210406"},{"camp_title":"Woking Camp","camp_slug":"woking-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210406"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

Nextthing Education - Holiday and Summer Camps

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technical skills from a school age.