Find your tech camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

{"addlestone":[{"camp_title":"The Holy Family Catholic Primary School, KT15 1BP","camp_slug":"the-holy-family-catholic-primary-schoolkt15-1bp"}],"aylesbury":[{"camp_title":"Bedgrove Junior School, HP21 9DN","camp_slug":"bedgrove"}],"bishops-stortford":[{"camp_title":"Windhill21 Primary School, CM23 2NE","camp_slug":"windhill21-windhill-bishops-stortford-hertfordshire-cm23-2ne"}],"brockham-surrey":[{"camp_title":"North Downs Primary School, RH3 7LA","camp_slug":"north-downs-primary-school"}],"bromley":[{"camp_title":"St Mark’s Primary School, BR2 0QR","camp_slug":"stmarks"}],"hemel-hempstead":[{"camp_title":"Leverstock Green Primary School, HP2 4SA","camp_slug":"leverstock-green-primary-school-hp2-4sa"}],"marlow":[{"camp_title":"St Peter\u2019s Roman Catholic Primary School, SL7 2PJ","camp_slug":"st-peters-roman-catholic-primary-school-sl7-2pj"}],"northampton":[{"camp_title":"Havelock Junior School, NN14 2LU","camp_slug":"havelock-junior-schoolnn14-2lu"}],"oxford":[{"camp_title":"St Ebbe\u2019s C.E. (Aided) Primary School, OX1 4NA","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-c-e-aided-primary-school-whitehouse-road-oxford-ox1-4na"}],"reading":[{"camp_title":"Birch Copse Primary School, RG31 5LN","camp_slug":"birch-copse-primary-school-rg31-5ln"}],"rickmansworth":[{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School, WD3 3NJ","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-wd3-3nj"}],"sevenoaks":[{"camp_title":"Sevenoaks Primary School, TN13 3LB","camp_slug":"sevenoaks-primary-school-tn13-3lb"}],"st-albans":[{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School, AL1 1HL","camp_slug":"st-peters-school-al1-1hl"}],"thatcham":[{"camp_title":"Francis Baily Primary School, RG19 4GG","camp_slug":"francis-baily-primary-school-rg19-4gg"}],"ware":[{"camp_title":"Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, SG12 9HY","camp_slug":"sacred-heart-catholic-primary-school-sg12-9hy"}],"windsor":[{"camp_title":"Oakfield First School, SL4 3RU","camp_slug":"oakfield-first-school-sl4-3ru"}]}

Or

[{"camp_title":"Bedgrove Junior School, HP21 9DN","camp_slug":"bedgrove"},{"camp_title":"Birch Copse Primary School, RG31 5LN","camp_slug":"birch-copse-primary-school-rg31-5ln"},{"camp_title":"Francis Baily Primary School, RG19 4GG","camp_slug":"francis-baily-primary-school-rg19-4gg"},{"camp_title":"Havelock Junior School, NN14 2LU","camp_slug":"havelock-junior-schoolnn14-2lu"},{"camp_title":"Leverstock Green Primary School, HP2 4SA","camp_slug":"leverstock-green-primary-school-hp2-4sa"},{"camp_title":"Little Green Junior School, WD3 3NJ","camp_slug":"little-green-junior-school-wd3-3nj"},{"camp_title":"North Downs Primary School, RH3 7LA","camp_slug":"north-downs-primary-school"},{"camp_title":"Oakfield First School, SL4 3RU","camp_slug":"oakfield-first-school-sl4-3ru"},{"camp_title":"Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, SG12 9HY","camp_slug":"sacred-heart-catholic-primary-school-sg12-9hy"},{"camp_title":"Sevenoaks Primary School, TN13 3LB","camp_slug":"sevenoaks-primary-school-tn13-3lb"},{"camp_title":"St Ebbe\u2019s C.E. (Aided) Primary School, OX1 4NA","camp_slug":"st-ebbes-c-e-aided-primary-school-whitehouse-road-oxford-ox1-4na"},{"camp_title":"St Mark’s Primary School, BR2 0QR","camp_slug":"stmarks"},{"camp_title":"St Peter’s School, AL1 1HL","camp_slug":"st-peters-school-al1-1hl"},{"camp_title":"St Peter\u2019s Roman Catholic Primary School, SL7 2PJ","camp_slug":"st-peters-roman-catholic-primary-school-sl7-2pj"},{"camp_title":"The Holy Family Catholic Primary School, KT15 1BP","camp_slug":"the-holy-family-catholic-primary-schoolkt15-1bp"},{"camp_title":"Windhill21 Primary School, CM23 2NE","camp_slug":"windhill21-windhill-bishops-stortford-hertfordshire-cm23-2ne"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technoical skills from a school age.