Find your nearest holiday camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

[]

Or

[{"camp_title":"Amersham - Woodside Junior School","camp_slug":"amersham-woodside-junior-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Princes Risborough - St John's Primary School","camp_slug":"princes-risborough-st-johns-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Leatherhead - Oakfield Junior School","camp_slug":"leatherhead-oakfield-junior-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Milton Keynes - Swanbourne House School","camp_slug":"milton-keynes-swanbourne-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Newbury - Kingsclere Primary School","camp_slug":"newbury-kingsclere-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Northampton - Beachborough School","camp_slug":"northampton-beachborough-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Orpington - Green Street Green Primary School","camp_slug":"orpington-green-street-green-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Oxford - Chandlings School","camp_slug":"oxford-chandlings-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Oxford - Dragon School","camp_slug":"oxford-dragon-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Oxford- St Ebbe's Primary School","camp_slug":"oxford-st-ebbes-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Oxted - Hazelwood School","camp_slug":"oxted-hazelwood-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Reading - Hemdean House School","camp_slug":"reading-hemdean-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Ascot - LVS Ascot","camp_slug":"ascot-lvs-ascot","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Richmond - Kings House School","camp_slug":"richmond-kings-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Rickmansworth - The Royal Masonic School","camp_slug":"rickmansworth-the-royal-masonic-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Sevenoaks - The New Beacon School","camp_slug":"sevenoaks-the-new-beacon-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"South Croydon - Cumnor House School","camp_slug":"south-croydon-cumnor-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"South East London - Goodrich Community Primary School","camp_slug":"south-east-london-goodrich-community-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"St Albans - Cunningham Hill Junior School","camp_slug":"st-albans-cunningham-hill-junior-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Surrey - Bishopsgate School","camp_slug":"surrey-bishopsgate-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Tadworth - Chinthurst School","camp_slug":"tadworth-chinthurst-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Taunton - Queen's College","camp_slug":"taunton-queens-college","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Weybridge - St George's College","camp_slug":"weybridge-st-georges-college","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Kingston upon Thames - Holy Cross Prep School","camp_slug":"kingston-upon-thames-holy-cross-prep-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Henley-on-Thames - Trinity Primary School","camp_slug":"henley-on-thames-trinity-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Haywards Heath - Handcross Park School","camp_slug":"haywards-heath-handcross-park-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Bromley - St George's Primary School","camp_slug":"bromley-st-georges-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Aylesbury - Ashfold School","camp_slug":"aylesbury-ashfold-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Bath - Kingswood School","camp_slug":"bath-kingswood-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Bath - Royal High School","camp_slug":"bath-royal-high-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Bedford - Bedford Girls School","camp_slug":"bedford-bedford-girls-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Berkhamsted - Swing Gate School","camp_slug":"berkhamsted-swing-gate-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Bishop's Stortford - Bishop's Stortford College","camp_slug":"bishops-stortford-bishops-stortford-college","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Brighton - Brighton Girls School","camp_slug":"brighton-brighton-girls-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Bristol - Badminton School","camp_slug":"bristol-badminton-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Bristol - The Downs Prep School","camp_slug":"bristol-the-downs-prep-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Cambridge - Heritage School","camp_slug":"cambridge-heritage-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Hawkhurst, Kent - Marlborough House Prep School","camp_slug":"cranbrook-marlborough-house-prep-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Caterham - St John's Primary School","camp_slug":"caterham-st-johns-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Chelmsford - New Hall School","camp_slug":"chelmsford-new-hall-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Cheltenham - Dean Close School","camp_slug":"cheltenham-dean-close-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Chichester - Great Ballard School","camp_slug":"chichester-great-ballard-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Chichester - Westbourne House School","camp_slug":"chichester-westbourne-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Colchester - Holmwood House School","camp_slug":"colchester-holmwood-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Gerrards Cross - Maltman's Green School","camp_slug":"gerrards-cross-maltmans-green-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Goring Heath - Oratory Prep School","camp_slug":"goring-heath-oratory-prep-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Guildford - St Joseph's Primary School","camp_slug":"guildford-st-josephs-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Hampshire - Charles Kingsley's Primary School","camp_slug":"hampshire-charles-kingsleys-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Woking - Send Primary School","camp_slug":"woking-send-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"St Albans - St Bernadette Primary School","camp_slug":"st-albans-st-bernadette-primary","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"}]

What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

Nextthing Education - Holiday and Summer Camps

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technical skills from a school age.