Find your nearest holiday camp

Select your holiday camp or search for your nearest town.

[]

Or

[{"camp_title":"Newbury - Cheam School","camp_slug":"newbury-cheam-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Rickmansworth - Harvey Road Primary School","camp_slug":"rickmansworth-harvey-road-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"London - St James Preparatory School","camp_slug":"london-st-james-preparatory-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Guildford- Longacre School","camp_slug":"guildford-longacre-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Reading - Meadowbrook Montessori","camp_slug":"reading-meadow-brook-montessori","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Gerrards cross - Maltmans Green School","camp_slug":"gerrards-cross-maltmans-green","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Dorchester - Sunninghill Preparatory School","camp_slug":"dorchester-sunninghill","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Reading - Hemdean House School","camp_slug":"hemdean-house-reading","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Milton Keynes - Swanbourne House School","camp_slug":"milton-keynes-swanbourne-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Reading - Birch Copse Primary School","camp_slug":"reading-birch-copse-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Bromley - St Georges Bickley","camp_slug":"bromley-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Aylesbury - Ashfold School","camp_slug":"aylesbury-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Brackley - Winchester House School","camp_slug":"brackley-winchester-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Oxford - Emmanual Christian School","camp_slug":"oxford-emmanual-christian-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Westerham - Churchill Primary School","camp_slug":"westerham-churchill-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Reading - Basildon Primary School","camp_slug":"reading-basildon-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Ramsgate - St Lawrence College","camp_slug":"ramsgate-st-lawrence-college","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Bath - Monkton Prep School","camp_slug":"bath-monkton-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Pulborough - Dorset House School","camp_slug":"pulborough-dorset-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20210601"},{"camp_title":"Richmond - Kings House School","camp_slug":"richmond-kings-house","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Ascot - LVS Ascot","camp_slug":"ascot-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Reading - Queen Anne's School","camp_slug":"reading-queen-annes","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Richmond - Queens Primary School","camp_slug":"richmond-queens","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"St Albans - St Bernadette Primary","camp_slug":"st-albans-st-bernadette-primary","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Rickmansworth - Little Green Junior School","camp_slug":"rickmansworth-little-green","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Saffron Walden - St Marys CE Primary School","camp_slug":"saffron-walden-st-marys","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Sevenoaks - The New Beacon School","camp_slug":"sevenoaks-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Sevenoaks - Walthamstow Hall","camp_slug":"sevenoaks-walthamstow-hall","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Stanmore - Avanti House School","camp_slug":"stanmore-avanti-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Stratford-upon-avon - The Croft Prep School","camp_slug":"statford-upon-avon-the-croft-prep-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Surrey - Bishopsgate School","camp_slug":"surrey-bishopsgate-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Surrey - The Weald Primary School","camp_slug":"surrey-the-weald-primary","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Tunbridge Wells - St Barnabas Primary School","camp_slug":"tunbridge-wells-st-barnabas-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Twickenham - The Mall School","camp_slug":"twickenham-the-mall-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Welwyn - St Johns CofE Primary School","camp_slug":"welwyn-st-johns","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"West Sussex - St Wilfrids","camp_slug":"west-sussex-st-wilfrids","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Woking - Barnsbury Primary School","camp_slug":"woking-barnsbury-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Woking - St Andrews","camp_slug":"woking-st-andrews","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Pulborough - St Marys Primary School","camp_slug":"pulborough-st-marys-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Orpington - Green Street Green","camp_slug":"orpington-green-street-green","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Princes Risborough - St John's Primary School HAF Camp","camp_slug":"princes-risborough-st-johns-primary-school-haf-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Hertford - Morgans Primary School","camp_slug":"hertford-morgans-primary","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Berkhamsted - Swing Gate School","camp_slug":"berkhamsted-swing-gate","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Bishop's Stortford - Bishop's Stortford College","camp_slug":"bishops-stortford-bishops-stortford-college","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Bishop's Stortford - Summercroft Primary School","camp_slug":"bishops-stortford-summercroft","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Blandford Forum - Knighton House School","camp_slug":"blandford-forum-knighton-house-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Bristol - Badminton School","camp_slug":"bristol-badminton-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Bushey - St Margarets School","camp_slug":"bushey-st-margarets","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Cambridge - Coleridge Community College","camp_slug":"cambridge-coleridge-college","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Cambridge - Heritage School","camp_slug":"cambridge-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Cobham - Notre Dame Prep School","camp_slug":"cobham-notre-dame-prep-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Guildford - St Josephs School","camp_slug":"st-josephs-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Harrow- Priestmead Primary School","camp_slug":"harrow-priestmead","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"High Wycombe - Great Kingshill C of E School HAF Camp","camp_slug":"high-wycombe-great-kingshill-c-of-e-school-haf-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Princes Risborough - St John's Primary School","camp_slug":"princes-risborough-st-johns-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"High Wycombe - Great Kingshill CofE School","camp_slug":"high-wycombe-great-kingshill","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"High Wycombe - Holmer Green Junior School","camp_slug":"high-wycombe-holmer-green","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"High Wycombe - Holmer Green Junior School HAF Camp","camp_slug":"high-wycombe-holmer-green-junior-school-haf-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Hitchin - Breachwood Primary School","camp_slug":"hitchin-breachwood","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Kingston Upon Thames - Holy Cross Prep School","camp_slug":"kingston-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Leatherhead - West Ashtead","camp_slug":"leatherhead-west-ashtead","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"London - Goodrich Primary School","camp_slug":"london-goodrich-primary","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Maidenhead - St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School","camp_slug":"maidenhead-st-edmund","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Malvern - Colwall CofE Primary School","camp_slug":"malvern-colwall-primary-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Newbury - Kingsclere Primary School","camp_slug":"newbury-kingsclere-primary","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Oxford - St Ebbe's Primary School","camp_slug":"oxford-christmas-camp","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Oxford- Chandlings School","camp_slug":"oxford-chandlings-school","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"},{"camp_title":"Wokingham - St Pauls CE Junior School","camp_slug":"wokingham-st-pauls","camp_date_start_number":"20211213"}]


What we do

Our after-school clubs and holiday camps are the perfect place for children to have fun, get creative and absorb our knowledge of all things coding! We are a group of professional creators, inventors and tech-enthusiasts who love sharing our skills with young inventors. No stress, we bring the cutting-edge technology and children learn the creative, technical and logical skills they need for the future.

 

Explore About

Nextthing Education - Holiday and Summer Camps

My sons 3rd visit and he’ll be returning!! Enough said?
Jane Devin,Bedgrove Junior School

My son had a really fun day at your camp today, he wants to go back tomorrow!
Kirsteen, Brookmans Park Primary School

My 9 year old son was totally absorbed and loved his day at camp from beginning to end.
C.french

My twins absolutely loved all the activities today. They are still talking about the robots!
Jamie Baker, St Ebbes School

Parents reviews

what are they saying...

Tech Clubs

Our Schools

We are passionate about helping children build technical skills from a school age.